Contact Us

Thank you for requesting information.

Feedback from our clients is key to the success of our company. Choose the appropriate department from the email links below. Use these to request documents for more information, or to send a comment.

ANTECH Imaging Services
17672-B Cowan Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
Voice: 877.727.6800
Fax: 877.870.4890

Web Contact

24/7 Tech Support: support@antechimagingservices.com
General Information: info@antechimagingservices.com
Accounting: accounting@antechimagingservices.com
Sales: sales@antechimagingservices.com
Support: support@antechimagingservices.com

Sales Contacts

Leslie Dowd, DVM
Sales Specialist: Western US
Cell: (949) 397-5338
Fax: (949) 625-7507
Email: Leslie.Dowd@AntechImagingServices.com

Ryan Reynolds, DVM
Sales Specialist: Central US
Cell: (409) 527-0408
Fax: (409) 232-0623
Email: Ryan.Reynolds@antechimagingservices.com

Cory Ellis, DVM
Sales Specialist: Eastern US
Cell: (803) 389-7389
Fax: (704) 749-8556
Email: Cory.Ellis@antechimagingservices.com

 

Please use the comment box below to let us know how we can be of assistance.
Any fields marked with a  *  are required.

About Antech Imaging Services

Founded in 2000, Antech Imaging Services has provided a Web-based PACS and telemedicine solutions far longer than any other service. With AIS, it's easy to add the expertise of a specialist while keeping the patient in your practice! Our on-line PACS provides images anywhere, anytime, from any computer!

Questions?

Want to ask a question? Need some help? Find the answers in our FAQ, Search our site, or contact us to get the answers you need.

Frequently Asked QuestionsSearch the Antech Imaging Services Website